Hungary Assumes the Rotating Presidency of the Visegrad Four

on Jun 21, 2017 at 1:09 PM in Politics, Society, Europe

The presidency of the Visegrad Four group — Poland, Czechia, Slovakia, and Hungary — rotates annually among its members. Yesterday the Poles handed off the leadership to Hungary for the coming year.

Below is a brief report from Hungary’s English-language news service:


Comments (0):

Top content for

Comment of the day